Persunas d’instrucziun

scoletta APetra Pallyppally@scoladisentis.ch
scoletta BPia Condraupcondrau@scoladisentis.ch
1. primaraRicarda Bassrbass@scoladisentis.ch
2. primaraLadina Venzinlvenzin@scoladisentis.ch
3. primaraMichel Andriuetmandriuet@scoladisentis.ch
4. primara ARoger Tuorrtuor@scoladisentis.ch
4. primara BDina Pallydpally@scoladisentis.ch
5. primaraSandro Tomaschettstomaschett@scoladisentis.ch
6. primaraGion Tennergtenner@scoladisentis.ch
1. realaKai Hinrichsenkhinrichsen@scoladisentis.ch
2. realaAluis Hosangahosang@scoladisentis.ch
3. realaFabian Tschuorftschuor@scoladisentis.ch
1. secundaraGabriel Venzingvenzin@scoladisentis.ch
2. secunadaraAdrian Pallyapally@scoladisentis.ch
3. secunadaraChristoph Bergercberger@scoladisentis.ch

Ulteriuras persunas d’instrucziun

pedagogia curativaOlinda Hosangohosang@scoladisentis.ch
pedagogia curativaStefania Rittersritter@scoladisentis.ch
art textilIrena Fleppiflepp@scoladisentis.ch
art textilCatarina Stegercsteger@scoladisentis.ch
art tecnic ed eticaSabrina Capaulscapaul@scoladisentis.ch
religiunsur Mathew Kurian
religiunser Christoph Zingg

© NSPM 2022 | *